Hi, I hope the subject is not misleading.
I noticed that if i long press the highlighted word suggestion I get a "saved: <word>". I don't understand what this is for since the suggestions are imo already stored in the dictionary.
I would rather prefer to delete a suggested word from the user dictionary by long pressing it.
Please explain what the "saved" is for and comment on my suggestion.
I noticed that if i long press the highlighted word suggestion I get a "saved: <word>". I don't understand what this is for since the suggestions are imo already stored in the dictionary.
I would rather prefer to delete a suggested word from the user dictionary by long pressing it.
Please explain what the "saved" is for and comment on my suggestion.